HSOD: Memberships are Due

Posted: October 5, 2015 3:45pm CDT

Reminder that dues for the Historical Society of Ogden Dunes are due for the new year 2015-2016. Membership is July 1-June 30.

Make checks out to the HSOD, and place in the mailbox at the bank of mailboxes in front of the church. Basic $15; Supporter $35; Historian $50; Leader $100; and Lifetime Member $500. Lifetime memberships and contributions beyond membership go into an endowment fund.

The HSOD officers and Trustees appreciate your support.

More Town News...

Upcoming Events

  • Loading...


The development of our new website was underwritten by the Ogden Dunes Community Fund.

Volunteers Needed

Ogden Dunes needs your help! Volunteer your time on your schedule. We are currently seeking volunteers to help with the following:

  • Adopt-A-Drain
  • Adopt-A-Mailbox-Kiosk
  • Woodworkers Needed


Event Calendar

Check the event calendar for all meetings and social activities.